michael malone architects inc.

Malone Maxwell Borson Architects

718 N. Buckner Boulevard, Suite 400
Dallas, Texas 75218
Main Office: 214-969-5440

Michael Malone, AIA
mmalone@mmbarchitects.com

Audrey Maxwell, AIA
amaxwell@mmbarchitects.com

Bob Borson, AIA, LEED AP
bborson@mmbarchitects.com

Danielle Anderson, Associate AIA
danderson@mmbarchitects.com

Erin Hackler, Associate AIA, LEED AP BD+C
ehackler@mmbarchitects.com

Amy Stewart, Associate AIA
astewart@mmbarchitects.com

Ryan Thomason, Associate AIA
rthomason@mmbarchitects.com

Nick Thorn, Associate AIA
nthorn@mmbarchitects.com